Silver B’s set to honor Bulldog football players

Butte High 2021 letter winners listed

The Butte High Silver B’s, an organization of Mining City men who earned a varsity letter while playing football for Butte High School 25 years ago or more, will honor the 2021 Butte High School football team on Wednesday, Dec. 1 at the Butte Civic Center.

Doors will open at 6 p.m. and the dinner will start at 7. This will be the 82nd consecutive year that the Silver B’s will host the Bulldog lettermen at the conclusion of their season.

The Butte High Silver B’s are very proud of this tradition and urge all local members to attend so we can properly honor this year’s Bulldogs. The cost of the dinner is $25, and each member is asked to sponsor a player’s meal.

This year’s event will include a buffet-style meal catered Casagranda’s Steak House, so it is important all reservations are received no later than Wednesday, Nov. 24.

Members are urged to attend so the organization can properly honor the Bulldogs.

Honored guests will be head coach Arie Grey and his entire staff as well as the following varsity lettermen from the 2021 squad: Luke Andersen, Quinn Boyle, Braydon Cetraro, Devon Cook, Ethan Cunningham, Wiley Dallaserra, Max Demarais, Holt Downey, Riley Downey, Derek Dunmire, Blake Facincani, Wyatt Gross, Cameron Gurnsey, Trey Hansen, Hunter Hotalen, Daniel Huerta, Casey Kautzman, Kooper Klobucar, Anthony Knott, Isaac Kohler, Connor Konda, Kenley Leary, Jon Lerum, Marcus Manson, Morgan McClernan, Kale McDonald, Maverick McEwen, Jak Mortensen, Keegen Muffich, Rylan Mulcahy, Wyatt Mullaney, Jakob Nielsen, Sean Ossello, Kip Pumnea, Kade Schleeman, Jonas Sherman, Dylan Snyder, Keaton Snyder, Jaric Sparks, Jace Stenson, Cole Stewart, Zach Tierney, Luke Verlanic, Nick Verlanic, Gavin Vetter, Alex Watson and Cole Worley.

Contact Scott Paffhausen at (406) 490-9956 to confirm your attendance.