Schneider, Fink capture top awards at trap league

Schneider, Fink capture top awards at trap league

Alex Schneider and Colleen Fink took home the top awards as the Butte Trap Club closed out its six-week season.

Schneider won the High Gun Individual Award, breaking a total of 292 out of 300 targets on the season. Kevin O’Dell was the runner up at 290.

Fink won the High Lady Shooter Award with a score of 238 out of 300.

Kyler Fink and Tim Cassidy posted perfect scores to lead the Week 6 standings, breaking all 50 targets.

Schneider, O’Dell, Ron Leppola, John Wombold, Scot Irwin, Ralph Warnstrom, Mark Moline and Dan Radamacher each shot a 49.

Arc Electric once again captured the Class AA team title, with a score of 1,153. Baker Auto was second at 1,117.

Warnstrom, Schneider, Radamacher, O’Dell and Bill Daly make up the championship team.

Complete standings and awards for the Fall League follow:

Butte Trap Club – 2019 Fall League – Week 6 Final Standings

Final Team Standings

 Class AA

Arc Electric                                                    –           1153

Baker Auto                                                    –           1117

Class A

Vicevich Law/Cooney’s Security               –           1133

Cooney’s Locksmith                                    –           1121

Vu Villa/Lockmer Plumbing/3 Bears         –           1106

Whalen Tire/FBHO                                      –           1090

Class B

Maloneys/Treasure Chest                          –           1075

First Citizens Bank                                      –           1033

Western States                                             –           970

Builders First Source                                   –           965

Class C

Earhart Builders                                           –           873

12 G Girls/ProBuild                                     –           828

Butte Gals                                                     –           778

High Individual Scores

Kyler Fink                              –           50×50

Tim Cassidy                          –           50×50

Ron Leppola                         –           49×50

John Wombold                     –           49×50

Scott Irwin                             –           49×50

Ralph Warnstrom                 –           49×50

Mark Moline                          –           49×50

Alex Schneider                     –           49×50

Dan Radamacher                –           49×50

Kevin O’Dell                          –           49×50

Mike McLaughlin                 –           48×50

Mark Powers                         –           48×50

High Lady Trap Scores

Colleen Fink                         –           44×50

Amber Henson                     –           34×50

Colleen Fink won the High Lady Shooter award with a 238×300 total.

Alex Schneider won the High Gun Individual award breaking a total of 292×300 targets followed by runner-up Kevin O’Dell with 290×300.

Arc Electric won the Class AA Division with a 1153×1200 total.  Arc Electric team members include; Ralph Warnstrom, Bill Daly, Alex Schneider, Dan Radamacher and Kevin O’Dell.

Vicevich Law/Cooney’s Security won the Class A division with a 1133×1200 score.  Team members are; Dave Vicevich, Matt Enrooth, Mark Hislop, Scott White and Robert Edwards.

Maloney’s/Treasure Chest won the Class B division with a 1075×1200 score.  Team members are; Vinnie Svejkovsky, Beau Powers, Rick Svejkovsky, Hunter Bugni, and Gus Bolton.

Earhart Builders won the Class C division with a 873×1200 total.  Team members include; Rick Phillips, Daryl Hazlett, Glen Rafish, Lee Earhart and Clint Earhart.

Scott White won the 1st Annie Oakley Shoot . Robert Edwards finished 2nd & Randy Maynard was 3rd.

Billy Bob White won the 2nd Annie Oakley Shoot . Ron Leppola finished 2nd & Mike Fink was 3rd.

Kyler Fink won the 3rd Annie Oakley Shoot Shoot . John Wombold finished 2nd.

Justin Lerum won the 4th Annie Oakley Shoot Shoot . Robert Edwards finished 2nd.

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Archived Radio Broadcasts

Print this Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email