Day to Day Schedule

Day to Day Schedule

Tuesday, April 13
Prep softball — Butte Central at Dillon, 3 p.m.; Helena High at Butte High (DH), 3 p.m. (postponed until April 29)
Prep tennis — Stevensville at Butte Central, 2 p.m.

Thursday, April 15
Prep track — Missoula Sentinel and Butte Central at Butte High, 3 p.m.
Prep softball — Missoula Big Sky at Butte High (DH), 3 p.m.

Friday, April 16
Prep tennis — Bozeman, Belgrade and Helena vs. Butte High in Bozeman and Belgrade, 10 a.m.
Prep softball — Butte High at Great Falls High, 3 p.m.; Butte High at Great Falls Russell, 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 17
College track — Montana Tech at Sam Adams Classic in Spokane, 1:50 p.m.

Sunday, April 18
College golf — Frontier Conference Championship in Eagle, Idaho

Monday, April 19
College golf — Frontier Conference Championship in Eagle, Idaho
Prep softball — Butte Central at Stevensville, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, April 20
Prep tennis — Butte Central at Bozeman JV, 3 p.m.
College golf — Frontier Conference Championship in Eagle, Idaho

Wednesday, April 21
College golf — Frontier Conference Championship in Eagle, Idaho

Thursday, April 22
Prep softball — Butte High at Missoula Sentinel (DH), 3 p.m.; Corvallis at Butte Central, 3 p.m.

Friday, April 23
Prep track — Butte High at Helena Capital, 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 24
Prep track — Butte Central at Gallatin Invite in Belgrade, 9:30 a.m.
Prep tennis — Butte High vs. Hellgate, Helena High and Helen Capital in Missoula, 10 a.m.; Corvallis at Butte Central, 10 a.m.; Hamilton at Butte Central, 2 p.m.
Prep softball — Kalispell Flathead at Butte High (DH), noon; Hamilton at Butte Central, 11 a.m.
College track — Montana Tech at Carroll College Invitational, TBA.
Prep lacrosse — Butte Blizzard at Bozeman Blue, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 27
Prep track — Butte High/Butte Central home meet, TBA
Prep softball — Missoula Hellgate at Butte High (DH), 3 p.m.
Prep tennis — Butte Central vs. Havre in Great Falls, 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 29
College track — Montana Tech at Frontier Conference meet in Helena, TBA.
Prep softball — Helena High at Butte High (DH), 3 p.m. (

Friday, April 30
Prep tennis — Butte High vs. Billings Senior, Belgrade and Missoula Hellgate in Belgrade, 10 a.m.
Prep softball — Butte Central at Frenchtown tournament, TBA.

Saturday, May 1
Prep track — Butte High at Kalispell Flathead, noon; Butte Central John Tomich Invitational, TBA.
Prep softball — Butte Central at Frenchtown tournament, TBA.
Legion Baseball — Butte Miners at Glacier Twins (DH), 4 p.m.

Sunday, May 2
Legion Baseball — Butte Miners at Kalispell Lakers (DH), noon.
Prep lacrosse — Helena West at Butte Blizzard, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, May 4
Prep softball — Butte High at Helena Capital (DH), 3 p.m.; Dillon at Butte Central, 3 p.m.

Thursday, May 6
Prep track — Butte High at Great Falls Frosh Invite, TBA.
Prep softball — Bozeman at Butte High, 4 p.m.
Prep tennis — East Helena at Butte Central, 3 p.m.

Friday, May 7
Prep track — Missoula Big Sky and Butte Central at Butte High, 1 p.m.
Legion Baseball — Helena Senators at Butte Miners, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 8
Prep tennis — Butte High vs. Billings and Helena in Helena, 11 a.m.
Prep softball — Butte Central at Hamilton, 11 a.m.; Butte Central at Corvallis, 3 p.m.
Prep track — Butte Central at Dillon Invitational, 10 a.m.
Legion Baseball — Butte Miners at Bitter Root Bucks (DH), 1 p.m.; Great Falls A at Butte Muckers (DH), 1 p.m.
Prep lacrosse — Butte Blizzard vs. Cody in Billings, 1:30 p.m.; Butte Blizzard at Billings, 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 9
Legion Baseball — Bozeman B at Butte Muckers (DH), 1 p.m.

Thursday, May 13
Prep track — Butte High at Missoula Hellgate, 3 p.m.
Prep tennis — Butte Central at Livingston, 3 p.m.

Friday, May 14
Prep softball — Butte High at Kalispell Glacier (DH), 3 p.m.; Butte Central’s Combo Invite, TBA.

Saturday, May 15
Prep softball — Butte Central’s Combo Invitational, TBA.
Prep tennis — Stevensville at Butte Central, noon.
Prep track — Butte Central vs. Livingston and Dillon in Livingston, noon.
Legion Baseball — Glacier Twins at Butte Miners (DH), 4 p.m.
Prep lacrosse — Butte Blizzard vs. Cody in Bozeman, 11:45 a.m.; Butte Blizzard vs. Glacier in Bozeman, 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 16
Legion Baseball — Glacier Twins at Butte Miners, 11 a.m.; Belgrade Bandigs at Butte Miners, 4 p.m.; Butte Muckers at Great Falls A (DH), 1 p.m.

Thursday, May 20
Prep tennis — Butte High at divisionals in Missoula, 10 a.m.: Southwestern A Divisional in Hamilton and Corvallis, TBA.
Prep softball — Western AA Divisional in Helena, TBA.

Friday, May 21
Prep track — Western AA Divisional in Butte, 2 p.m.; Western A Divisional in Columbia Falls, noon.
Prep tennis — Butte High at divisionals in Missoula, 8 a.m. Southwestern A Divisional in Hamilton and Corvallis, TBA.
Prep softball — Western AA Divisional in Helena, TBA.; Stevensville at Butte Central 4 p.m.
Prep lacrosse — Butte Blizzard at State tournament in Billings, TBA.

Saturday, May 22
Prep track — Western AA Divisional in Butte, 11 a.m.; Western A Divisional in Columbia Falls, noon.
Prep tennis — Southwestern A Divisional in Hamilton and Corvallis, TBA.
Legion Baseball — Butte Miners at Helena Senators (DH), 11 a.m.; Butte Miners vs. Missoula Mavs AA in Helena, 1 p.m.; Bitterroot Red Sox B at Butte Muckers (DH), 1 p.m.
Prep lacrosse — Butte Blizzard at State tournament in Billings, TBA.

Sunday, May 23
Legion Baseball — Gallatin Valley B at Butte Muckers (DH), 1 p.m.
Prep lacrosse — Butte Blizzard at State tournament in Billings, TBA.

Wednesday, May 26
College track — NAIA National Championships in Gulf Shores, Alabama, TBA.

Thursday, May 27
Prep tennis — State AA in Great Falls, 8 a.m.: State A in Billings.
Prep softball — State AA in Kalispell, TBA; State A in Butte.
College track — NAIA National Championships in Gulf Shores, Alabama, TBA.

Friday, May 28
Prep track — State AA in Missoula, 9 a.m.; State A in Laurel, 10 a.m.
Prep tennis — State AA in Great Falls, 8 a.m.; State A in Billings.
Prep softball — State AA in Kalispell, TBA; State A in Butte.
College track — NAIA National Championships in Gulf Shores, Alabama, TBA.

Saturday, May 29
Prep track — State AA in Missoula, 9 a.m.; State A in Laurel, 10 a.m.
Prep softball — State AA in Kalispell, TBA; State A in Butte.

 

Butte High SPRING 2021



Posts Carousel


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Archived Radio Broadcasts

Print this Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email