Cook named co-MVP of Eastern AA

Butte High senior quarterback Dallas Cook was named offensive co-MVP of the Eastern AA.

The All-Conference football teams were announced to the media today.

Cook, who was named first-team at his position, shared the honor with Bozeman senior quarterback Will Weyer. In all, the quarterback was one of 13 Bulldogs who earned an all-conference nod.

Dalton Daum and Peter Granger took home first-team all-conference honors. Daum was also named a second-team all-conference punt returner.

The rest of the Butte High selections were on the second team.

Earning honors for Butte High are offensive linemen Tanner Dorr and Dustin LaMiaux; receiver Paul Campbell; running back Jake Eisenbarth; defensive linemen Johnny Walker and Connor Lee; linebackers Mason Woods and Tyler Earles; corner back Chase Plum and safety Clay Dean.

The Class AA All-State team will be released on Thursday.

To view the full all-conference teams, click the links below.

East All-Conference Offense

East All-Conference Defense

West All-Conference Offense

West All-Conference Defense


Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Print this Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email