Cook, McGree, Faupel make All-Tourney team

GREAT FALLS — Three Butte High players earned a spot on the Class AA State All-Tournament team.

Junior Dallas Cook earned a spot on the second team on the boys side. In Butte High’s two games, Cook averaged 15.5 points and 7 rebounds.

Missoula Hellgate’s Tres Tinkle won MVP honors, averaging 23.3 points per game.

Junior Sammy McGree and senior Natalee Faupel earned a place on the girls’ second team. McGree scored a tournament-best 21 points per game. Faupel, a future MSU-Northern Skylight scored just under 16 points per game for the Bulldogs.

Missoula Sentinel’s Olivia Roberts was named MVP after averaging 15.7 points per game.

First Team
Tres Tinkle, sophomore, Missoula Hellgate
Daine Muller, senior, Billings Skyview
Andrew Campbell, senior, Billings West
Dylan Tatarka, senior, Great Falls
Hunter Beto, junior, Helena Capital
Second Team
Ryan Edwards, senior, Kalispell Glacier
Devin Bray, sophomore, Missoula Hellgate
Matt Fuhrman, senior, Billings Skyview
Evan Epperly, junior, Kalispell Glacier
Dallas Cook, junior, Butte

First Team

Olivia Roberts, junior, Missoula Sentinel
Liz Harper, senior, Missoula Sentinel
Cassidy Hashley, junior, Kalispell Glacier
Callee Remsen, senior, Great Falls
Mika Robinson, junior, Billings West
Second Team
Sadie Pilgeram, senior, Helena Capital
Sammy McGree, junior, Butte
Samirah Dennis, senior, Billings West
Natalee Faupel, senior, Butte
Michaela Dowdy, junior, Helena Capital