Cascade honors seniors for baseball and track

Cascade honors seniors for baseball and track

From the Cascade Conference

CORVALLIS, Ore. — With the announcement that the Cascade Collegiate Conference and NAIA have canceled all spring sports as a result of the ongoing COVID-19 health crisis, the CCC wanted to take this opportunity to highlight the seniors in each of the spring sports, continuing with baseball and men’s and women’s track and field.

The NAIA has also announced that spring sport student-athletes will have the opportunity for eligibility relief and regain a season of competition. We applaud this, but also know that graduation, employment opportunities or other life changes may necessitate some of our seniors to forgo this opportunity.

Regardless of whatever decision is made, we want to celebrate our seniors and say thank you for all your efforts in competition, in the classroom, and in your community.

Cascade Conference baseball seniors
British Columbia

James Bradwell
Austen Butler
Barry Caine
Jack Caswell
Jake Lanferman
Lucas Soper

College of Idaho
Matthew Clay
Nick Kindred
Austin Van Horne

Corban University
Jacob Asa
Jared Bell
Nate Cantonwine
Josh Ebert
Zach Filos
Nicholas Healey
Hunter Liberg
Jadon Meador
Michael Northrup
Justin Tow
Brendan Yawn

Lewis-Clark State
Cole Acosta
Sage Diehm
Matt Driver
Brock Ephan
Caden Goldby
Dalton Harum
Jack Johnson
Zach Needham
Jesse Parker
Dillon Plew
Jeremy Rabauliman

Oregon Tech
Emmett Covello
Josh Davis
Josh Overstreet
Trask Telesmanich

Cascade Conference track and field seniors
Roan Allen
Heather Betz
Kristian Biela
Stefan Biro
Tanner Carnegie
Cole Dinsdale
Tanner Geary
Jake Hanna
Rhys Kramer
Alger Liang
Kieran Lumb
Hayley Madden
Maddy Rivelis
Isaac Sandri
Mikayla Tinkham
Tegan Wilson
Sebastian Yep

College of Idaho
Marcos Cervantes
Abigail Craig
Kathryn Craig
Sage Czelder
Josh Frey
Kristopher Kostelecky
James Lewis
Kabre Madrigal
Alex Martin
Gavin McCaw
Matt McLaughlin
Moses Nyirakomini
Keagan Utter
Molly Vitale-Sullivan
Lily Whitehead

Corban University
Mindy Harmon
Seth Larson
Rebecca McLean
Michael Schmidt
Michael Seng
Reagan Shira
McKenzie Wade
Jordan Woodvine
Forest Zubaly

Eastern Oregon University
Analicia Alvarado
Stormy Bullard
Paige Dodd
Hunter Frazier
Elizabeth Herbes
Lucas Hidalgo
Andrew Howe
Payton Jolley
Alexa Jones
Olivia Lane
Alex Navarro
Sam Roddewig
Jakob Sandhagen
Karianne Zollman
Dustin Zimmerly

The Evergreen State College
Josh Broughton
Wayne Buchanan
Renita Gray
Desmond Hudson
Bri Pressley
Dylan Schaaf
Ana Vigil

Lewis-Clark State (joining as full member in 20-21)
Ranna Haley
McKinley Litton
Natalie Robinson
Jamey Weishaar

Multnomah University
Daniel Larabee
Cori Murray
Hannah Snyder

Northwest Christian University
Myah Harter
Andy Martinez
Anika Rasubala
Madeleine Rosebrook
Christy Seaton
Abigail Spencer
Megan Van Marter
Moriah Duenich

Northwest University
Carter Cunningham
Emma Horn
Tim Ortiz
Leila Praino
Riley Sine

Oregon Tech
Danielle De Castro
Jasmine James
Donnie Pate
Cindy Reed
Madison Rice
Alexander Turkins
Angel Valdez
Amber Von Essen

Southern Oregon University
Maddie Casey
Joseph Dotson
Arianna Daniel
Cian Fernandez
Savannah Greenwade
Brandon Kelsey
Taylor Knauss
Gabe Loader
Emily Negus
Chris Rosero
Loghan Sprauer
Kevin Tunnell
Kevin Vandyke
Clemente Villareal

Warner Pacific University
Kingsley Armah
Samantha Morgan

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Print this Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email