Caprara, Peterson, Dennehy receive All-State mention

Three Butte High football players were named to the Class AA All-State team.

Getting the nod were junior receiver Kiley Caprara, senior linebacker Justin Peterson and senior safety Quinn Dennehy.

All three Bulldogs made the team as an honorable mention. Peterson also took home an honorable mention as a special teams player. The honors were made available on Tuesday.

The three Bulldogs also received second-team recognition at the same positions on the Eastern AA All-Conference team.

Nathan Dick of Billings Senior was named the Offensive MVP. Bozeman’s Payton O’Reilly received the Defensive MVP.


All-State offense

All-State defense

Eastern All-Conference offense

Eastern Al- Conference defense

Western All-Conference offense

Western Al- Conference defense

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Print this Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email