Butte officials earn service awards

Butte officials earn service awards

HELENA — Several Butte high school sports officials were among those honored recently by the Montana Officials Association for their many years of service:

Twenty years — Terry Faulkner, Jack Hocking, Susan Huckeby, Mark Reilly, Marilyn Tobin.

Thirty years — Denise Bordeleau, Ron “Sarge” Rowling, Rick Rowling.

Forty years — Mike “Skinny” Foley.


1 comment

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

1 Comment

  • Mike Parent
    January 13, 2023, 10:58 pm

    Thanks for all your time friends!!!!


Print this Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email