Butte High’s Faupel All-State again

Butte High senior Natalee Faupel capped her stellar soccer career with her third All-State award.

Postseason honors were announced Monday night.

Butte High senior midfielder Noah Loomis took home Eastern AA All-Conference accolades on the boys’ side.

Faupel, who switched from midfielder to goal keeper because of an injury to Taylor Lovell midway through the season, earned post season honors for the fourth straight year. She was All-State three years and All-Conference all four years.

Western Division

Coaches Player of the Year — Haley Glassey, Hellgate
Kyra Dorvall — Helena Capital
Grace Isben — Helena Capital
Jamie Hulst — Helena Capital
Malia Ozegovich — Flathead
Haley Glassey — Hellgate
Kennedy Pierce — Big Sky
Callie Kanthack — Helena
Madison Therriault — Helena
Bri olson — Sentinel
Anna Deleray — Glacier
Kendall Halliburton — Glacier

Payton Pietron — Flathead
Jessica Darlington — Helena Capital
Kaila Gill — Helena Capital
Jacquelyn Merrill — Flathead
Jaclyn Rauthe — Flathead
Paige Birky — Flathead
Erin Corsi — Hellgate
Morgan Elrod — Hellgate
Kayla McCampbell — Big Sky
Shelby Pugh — Helena
Sara Burch — Glacier
Nasrin Chaudhry — Sentinel
Kayla Martin— Sentinel
Lexi Steele— Sentinel
Elly Jones— Sentinel

Eastern Division

Cydney Martin — Bozeman
Averie Collins — Bozeman
Katelyn Megarel — Bozeman
Maddie Scharzkoph — West
Alex Harvey — Senior
Rachel Koehler — Senior
Gabi Heflin — Senior
Chloe Rector — Senior
McKenzie Weber — CMR
Tess Sandefur — CMR
Natalie Faupel — Butte
Honorable Mention
Calle Remsen — GFH
Caylin Cuthey — Skyview
Shelby Guelff — Skyview

Elizabeth Swoboda — Bozeman
Jacey Delaney — Bozeman
Kayla Marker — West
Michaela Kueffler — Senior
Maddy Emerick — Senior
Marissa VanAlta — Senior
Gwen Malisani —CMR
Anna Weber — CMR
Jessica Spang —Skyview
Devan Murfitt — Bozeman
Kendyl White — Bozeman
Honorable Mention
Abby Paulson — West
McKenna Bertelsen — CMR
Maddie Stucker — GFH

Western Division

Nathan Mahler — Big Sky
Garrett Leach — Hellgate
Waika Ham Young — Hellgate
Logan Drapes — Sentinel
Tanner Staley — Helena
Spencer Sevrin — Helena
Blue Hayler — Big Sky
Steen Shober — Hellgate
Reid Birgenheier — Hellgate
Kyle Higgins — Hellgate
Adam Mickelson — Sentinel
Casey Jacobson — Helena Capital
Isaac Bostrom — Helena
Jesse Bostrom — Helena
Matt Peters — Glacier

Ryan Hauck — Helena Capital
Cole Pine — Sentinel
Daniel Villarin — Helena Capital
Trevor Snyder — Helena Capital
Spencer Severin — Helena
Connor Brandon — Glacier
Kyle Barbian — Big Sky
Alex Kowachek — Big Sky
Andrew Wilson — Flathead
Jake Lockwood — Glacier
Logan Colegrove — Helena Capital
Paxton Ellis — Helena
Dana Kowachek — Big Sky
Miguel Gutierrez — Big Sky
Monte White — Flathead

Eastern Division
Nicholas Downs — CMR
Dovas Rackauskas — Bozeman
Connor Vixon — Great Falls
Treve Icenoggle — Skyview
Drake Phillips — Bozeman
Sam Phillips — Bozeman
Colin Gregory — Senior
Mason Luse — Senior
Cole Brisbane — Great Falls
Sage D’Ambrosia — Senior
Connor English — Senior

Marcus Jolovich — Senior
Strom Nuernberger — Senior
Alec Marshall — Bozeman
John Wells — Bozeman
Koby Reyes — West
Noah Loomis — Butte
Bryan Marinaccio — CMR
Cody Evans — Great Falls
Jeff Wilson — West
Ben Yturri — CMR
Henry Hietala — Bozeman
Cole Catlin — West

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Print this Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email