Bulldogs Padbury, Beierle named all-conference

Case, Kukay, Carlson, Rhodes mentioned

Six Butte High soccer players earned postseason recognition this week.

Seniors Isen Padbury and Christiana Beierle led the way for the Bulldogs, taking in all-conference honors as the Class AA All-State and Western AA and Eastern AA all-conference teams were released.

Seniors Colton Case, Kyler Kukay, Kassidy Carlson and Madalynn Rhodes all received and all-conference honorable mention.

Padbury, Case and Kukay were senior captions for the Bulldogs.

“I’m sure proud of our three captains and the respect that our team was given in such a strong conference,” Bulldog boys’ coach Cody Carpenter said.

On the girls’ side, Beierle and Carlson are four-year letter winners for the Bulldogs. Rhodes, who played football her first two years at Butte High, turned heads while playing goalkeeper for the first time this season.

All of the Class AA All-State and all-conference players follow:

Western AA Player of the Year: Beckett Arthur, Missoula Hellgate
Eastern AA Player of the Year: Hadyn Koch, Billings Senior

Henry Lauerman, Helena Capital
Diego Mendoza, Kalispell Glacier
Eli Mildren, Kalispell Glacier
Braden Nitschelm, Kalispell Glacier
Jacob Demmons, Helena
Shaun O’Brien, Helena
Marcus Anderson, Missoula Hellgate
Reggie Duce, Missoula Hellgate
Lars Thorne-Thomsen, Missoula Hellgate
Hunter Chatriand, Missoula Sentinel
Tait Kuchenbrod, Missoula Sentinel
Carter Evans, Bozeman
Drew Johnson, Bozeman
Will Kaiser, Bozeman
Nolan Robbins, Bozeman
Sam Robinson, Bozeman
Nikolas Udstuen, Bozeman Gallatin
Gavin Groshelle, Great Falls
Trevin Smith, Great Falls
Simon Rolfson, Billings Senior
Trey Draayer, Billings Senior
Taylor Moore, Billings Skyview

Western AA All-conference
Isen Padbury, Butte

Auggie Tupper, Helena Capital
Eli Voss, Helena Capital
Arsen Sokolv, Kalispell Flathead
Ethan Vandenbosch, Kalispell Flathead
Zane Elliot, Kalispell Glacier
Burke Fox, Kalispell Glacier
Ethan Hayes, Helena
Dylan Maharg, Helena
Russell Wells, Helena
Josh Wilcox, Helena
Felix Hahn, Missoula Hellgate
Jonah Teasdale, Missoula Hellgate
Camdin Dirnberger, Missoula Sentinel
Jayce Gerstle, Missoula Sentinel
Aaron Stanicar, Missoula Sentinel

Honorable mention
Colton Case, Butte
Kyler Kukay, Butte

Sullivan Coggens, Kalispell Glacier
Jon Pyron, Kalispell Glacier
Alex Levchenko, Missoula Sentinel

Eastern AA All-conference
Sam Waller, Belgrade
Malachi Allen, Bozeman
Josh Angell, Bozeman
Soren Turoski, Bozeman
Max Burke, Bozeman Gallatin
Aden Lyle, Gallatin
Tyler Nyquist, Bozeman Gallatin
Jacob Murray, Great Falls
Seth D’Ambrosia, Billings Senior
Teylor Ronish, Billings Senior
Dax Wilson, Billings Senior
Ethan Wynia, Billings Senior
Evan Ruff, Billings Skyview
Logan Brown, Billings West
Finley LeFevre, Billings West
Quin Pawiroredjo, Billings West

Honorable mention
Henry Robinson, Bozeman
Reece Macintosh, Great Falls
Jay Nedrow, Billings Skyview
Aidan Morgan, Billings Skyview
Matt McGraw, Great Falls CMR
Jake LaCasse, Great Falls CMR

Western AA Player of the year: Kenzie Williams, Kalispell Glacier
Eastern AA Player of the Year: Olivia Collins, Bozeman Gallatin

Mazey Kasberg, Missoula Big Sky
Skyleigh Thompson, Kalispell Flathead
Madison Becker, Kalispell Glacier
Emily Cleveland, Kalispell Glacier
Elsa Grebenc, Helena
Rachael Plaster, Helena
Kaiya Newby, Helena
Sophia Pierce, Missoula Hellgate
Clara Tallent, Missoula Hellgate
Faith Marshall, Missoula Sentinel
Karlee Sperry, Missoula Sentinel
Darby Hannan, Bozeman
Sami Murphy, Bozeman
Macie McElhenney, Great Falls
Eliza Bentler, Billings Senior
Mila Allison, Billings Skyview
Sydney Robbins, Billings Skyview
Kendell Ellis, Billings West
Emma Lensing, Billings West
Bella Murphy, Billings West
Sophie Sievertsen, Billings West

Western AA All-conference
Miya Nash, Missoula Big Sky
Christiana Beierle, Butte
Jaymee Sheridan, Helena Capital
Tessa Smith, Kalispell Flathead
Lilly Tanko, Kalispell Flathead
Reagan Brisendine, Kalispell Glacier
Taylor Brisendine, Kalispell Glacier
Ady Powell, Kalispell Glacier
Quinn Bendetti, Helena
Avery Kraft, Helena
Logan Todorovich, Helena
Carmen Anderson, Missoula Hellgate
Lucia Baker, Missoula Hellgate
Lilly Allen, Missoula Sentinel
Kassidy Kirgan, Missoula Sentinel
Haley Wolsky, Missoula Sentinel

Honorable mention
Paige Mickelson, Missoula Big Sky
Quincy Morrison, Missoula Big Sky
Isabella Svihl, Missoula Big Sky
Kassidy Carlson, Butte
Madalynn Rhodes, Butte

Rylee Cummings, Helena Capital
Libby Linder, Helena Capital
Gabby Beaton, Missoula Hellgate

Eastern AA All-conference
Dalani Brayton, Belgrade
A.J. Battle, Bozeman
Miles Al-Chokhachy, Bozeman
Payton Putnam, Bozeman
Ana Schell, Bozeman
Elizabeth Jaraczeski, Great Falls CMR
Madison Anderson, Bozeman Gallatin
Indigo Andresen, Bozeman Gallatin
Hallie Thompson, Great Falls
Jenna Wagner, Billings Senior
Charlize Davis, Billings Skyview
Emily Gipe, Billings Skyview
Julia Mader, Billings Skyview
Courtnie Gagnon, Billings West
Avery Kimmel; Billings West
Mary Speare, Billings West

Honorable mention
Peyton Robertson, Belgrade
Tessa Scott, Bozeman Gallatin
Anslee Klinefelter, Great Falls
Rylee Schei, Great Falls
Abby Thompson, Billings Senior
Chloe Davies, Billings West