Arc Electric wins trap league

Arc Electric took home the team handicap and scratch standings title during the six-week fall trap league at the Butte Trap Club.

Arc edged Baker Auto in both categories

Members of the champion Arc team are Ralph Warnstrom, Bill Daly, Alex Schneider, Dan Radamacher and Kevin O’Dell. Baker shooters are Rich Long, Kohlten Fultz, Brandon Lyons, Mike McLaughlin and Les Anderson.

Tim Cassidy, who shot a perfect 50 out of 50 in the final week, won the High Gun award with a 297 out of 300. Fultz edged Brandon Lyons by one target to win the High Junior Award. Crystal White was the top female shooter.

Fall League 2013 final results

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Print this Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email