Arc Electric, Schneider claim fall trap league titles

Arc Electric, Schneider claim fall trap league titles

Arc Electric took its familiar spot atop the final standings at the Butte Trap Club’s Fall League.

The team made up of Ralph Warnstrom, Bill Daly, Alex Schneider, Dan Radamacher and Kevin O’Dell won the Class A championship, topping the final handicap standings at 1,111 out of a possible 1,200. Federal Better Homes Orb. Was second at 1,066.

Schneider won the top individual award, breaking a total of 278 of 300 targets. Al Peterson finished runner up at 276.

Baker Auto won the Class B title with 1,057. That team is made up of Rich Long, Al Petersen, Kohlten Fultz, Mike McLaughlin and John Truzzolino.

The Maloney’s/Treasure Chest team, which is made up of Kevin McCaughey, Mike Krzan, Rick Svejkovsky, Charlie Brozovich and Gus Bolton, won the Class C title with 982.

Final standings

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Archived Radio Broadcasts

Print this Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email