Arc Electric claims another trap league title

The Arc Electric team has claimed yet another Butte Trap Club league title.

The team made up of Ralph Warnstrom, Bill Daly, Alex Schneider, Dan Dadamacher and Kevin O’Dell topped the Class A team handicap standings with 1,170 points in the fall league.

Arc broke a total of 1,161 out of 1,200 targets over the six-week season to top the scratch standings.

Cooney’s Locksmith won the Class B crown with 1,152. Team members are Bill White, Scott White, Rich Day, Jerry McLaughlin and Justin Lerum.

O’Dell won the top individual award, breaking 296 of 300 targets on the season. Jake Taverna claimed runner-up honors. He broke 289 targets and edged out Rich Long, Brandon Lyons and Warnstrom in a shootoff.

Lyons won the top junior shooter award, while Crystal White won the first Annie Oakley Shoot. Kohlten Fultz finished second.

Kevin Zimpel claimed the title in the second Annie Oakley Shoot. Steve Dayhuff placed second.

Justin Laurandeau and Tim Cassidy posted perfect scores on Thursday’s final night, breaking all 50 targets. Mark Moline, Lyons, O’Dell and Daly broke 49.

Butte Trap Club – 2015 Fall League – Week 6 Final Standings

Team Handicap Standings

Class A

Arc Electric                                           –         1170

Baker Auto                                            –         1163

5 Poor Boys                                          –         1160

Federal Better Homes Org.               –         1152

First Citizens Bank                             –         1132

Class B

Cooney’s Locksmith                              –         1152

Quarry Brewing/Vu Villa                      –         1145

North Worst Co-Op                               –         1143

Maloney’s/Treasure Chest                   –         1130

J & C Body                                               –         1128

High Individual Scores

Josh Laurandeau    –         50×50

Tim Cassidy            –         50×50

Mark Moline            –         49×50

Brandon Lyons        –         49×50

Kevin O’Dell            –         49×50

Bill Daly                  –         49×50

Ray Brandl              –         48×50

Jerry McLaughlin     –         48×50

Jeff Ault                  –         48×50

Dan Radamacher    –         48×50

Jake Taverna          –         48×50

High Junior

Brandon Lyons        –         49×50

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Print this Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email