Day to Day Schedule

Day to Day Schedule

Tuesday, Feb. 21
Prep boys’ basketball — Bozeman at Butte High, 7:30 p.m.
Prep girls’ basketball — Butte High at Bozeman, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 22
Prep boys’ basketball — Butte Central at Western A Divisional in Hamilton
Prep girls’ basketball — Butte Central at Western A Divisional in Hamilton

Thursday, Feb. 23
Prep boys’ basketball — Butte Central at Western A Divisional in Hamilton
Prep girls’ basketball — Butte Central at Western A Divisional in Hamilton
Men’s college basketball — Carroll College at Montana Tech, 7:30 p.m.
Women’s college basketball — Carroll College at Montana Tech, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 24
Prep boys’ basketball — Butte Central at Western A Divisional in Hamilton. Butte High at Billings West, 7:30 p.m.
Prep girls’ basketball — Butte Central at Western A Divisional in Hamilton Billings West at Butte High (Civic Center), 7:30 p.m.
Junior A Hockey — Vancouver Rangers at Butte Cobras, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 25
Prep boys’ basketball — Butte Central at Western A Divisional in Hamilton
Prep girls’ basketball — Butte Central at Western A Divisional in Hamilton
Junior A Hockey — Vancouver Rangers at Butte Cobras, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 26
Junior A Hockey — Vancouver Rangers at Butte Cobras, 2 p.m.

Thursday, March 2
Prep girls’ basketball — Class A State tournament in Butte

Friday, March 3
Prep girls’ basketball — Class A State tournament in Butte
Junior A Hockey — Butte Cobras at Lake Tahoe Icemen, 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 4
Prep girls’ basketball — Class A State tournament in Butte
Junior A Hockey — Butte Cobras at Lake Tahoe Icemen, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 5
Junior A Hockey — Butte Cobras at Lake Tahoe Icemen, 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 9
Prep boys’ basketball — Class A State tournament in Butte. Class AA State tournament in Great Falls
Prep girls’ basketball — Class AA State tournament in Great Falls

Friday, March 10
Prep boys’ basketball — Class A State tournament in Butte. Class AA State tournament in Great Falls
Prep girls’ basketball — Class AA State tournament in Great Falls

Saturday, March 11
Prep boys’ basketball — Class A State tournament in Butte. Class AA State tournament in Great Falls
Prep girls’ basketball — Class AA State tournament in Great Falls

Print Friendly

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply
Universal Athletics
Montana Tech
Joyce, Johnston and MacDonald

Oredigger Senior Night

days
0
1
hours
0
0
minutes
1
5
seconds
3
3